Break For The Holidays

This holiday season is pretty hectic for me and I’m busy with trying to see people, going to events, and making gifts (I don’t buy any gifts.) The gift making takes up the most time, and I’ve been procrastinating too much. This means that some gifts may be late, which I hate. To prevent this from being too disastrous, I’m going to take a break from things like blogging and other online things that distract me too much, or have deadlines that I don’t need to meet if I do not want to. So until I get my lazy butt off of the chair and over to the craft cabinet, I’m not going to be doing any Weekly Gratitudes, life lessons, or rants at the world and society. 
I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday season!

~Alace 

Leave a Reply

